Countries and Regions

Supported Countries:

The Lithuanian license permit to Cronex the operation of cryptocurrency exchanges within the entire European Union. Users from all EU countries can access and utilize the services of the Cronex platform without legal constraints. This includes countries like Germany, France, Italy, and Spain, among others. The exchange can offer a range of services, including cryptocurrency trading, digital wallet services, and fiat-to-crypto transactions, under the umbrella of European regulatory standards.

Cronex is not available in the following countries:

Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Anguilla, Bahamas, Barbados, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, Congo, Costa Rica, Fiji, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Jamaica, Jordan, North Korea, Mali, Marshall Islands, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nigeria, Palau, Panama, Philippines, Russia, Samoa, Senegal, South africa, South Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Vanuatu, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands of the United States, Yemen

* All countries in which Cronex operates may not be listed here. Also, the list of the countries with prohibition or restriction for trading cryptocurrencies or special conditions for crypto exchanges is not exhaustive. Cronex regularly checks and adjusts its operations according to the fast-changing regulations across the world. For more info please contact us on